Sl. No Name Designation
1. Mr.M. I. Ahmed Yasin Chairman
2. Dr. C. Sekhar Member Secretary & Dean
3. Mr.M .I. Humayun Kabir Trustee
4. Mr.M. Anwar Kabir Trustee
5. Mr. M. I. Abdul Gafoor Trustee
6. Mr. A. Mohamed Easa Trustee
7. Dr. S. Ramachandra Bhoopathy Retd. Professor and Head, Department of Agronomy, AC & RI Madurai
8. Mr. S. Ganesan Retd. Additional Director of Agriculture, Dindigul
9. Dr. A. Palchamy Professor and Head  Department of  Crop Management, NCAT
10. Dr. S.M. Ibarahim Professor and Head Department of Crop Improvement
11. Dean Dean i/c, Agricultural College and Research institute , Madurai – 625 104.